le clos des oliviers - Vence (06)



Description



New realisation.

VENCE: IN A GREEN ENVIRONMENT

Located in the hills, and a few kilometers from the coast and the Col de Vence, the city allows its inhabitants to enjoy its natural and calm environment in a pleasant living environment, in the middle of its majestic baous, ideal for outdoor activities.

Becoming more and more attractive over the years, Vence is a booming city with many advantages to live there, both professionally, culturally, and recreationally.

Municipality with a historical character and full of charm, it has preserved a large part of its heritage, it knows an international popularity thanks to its unique art monument "La Chapelle Matisse". You will also have the opportunity to walk in its historic center, its cobbled streets, enjoy its many local services, museums, entertainment, restaurants with sunny terraces, concerts that are offered throughout the summer on the Place du Grand Jardin, including the music festival "Les nuits du Sud".

Residence overlooking the hills

Ideally located in a green setting, LE CLOS DES OLIVIERS, a contemporary architecture in the Mediterranean spirit.

The apartments, from 2 to 3 rooms, enjoy large terraces with open views, allowing residents to enjoy the sun of the Côte d'Azur, its landscapes with olive trees or its kindergarten will enchant the whole family.

The Clos des Oliviers offers pleasant services that will seduce you with respect for the environment (thermal regulations in force RT 2012).

A privileged situation :

- Polygone Riviera (Bar, Restaurants, Shopping, Cinema, Casino, Gym ...) at 5 min

    - Near downtown and amenities (schools, bakery 1 km ...)

    - Highway access at 10 minutes

    - 15 min from beaches

    - 30 minutes from Sophia Antipolis

    - 15 minutes from Nice Cote d'Azur Airport

    - 15 minutes from the Col de Vence

le clos des oliviers - Vence (06)



Descriptif



Nouvelle réalisation.

VENCE: DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT VERDOYANT

Située dans les collines, et à quelques kilomètres du littoral et du Col de Vence, la ville permet à ses habitants de profiter de son environnement naturel et calme dans un cadre de vie agréable, en plein milieu de ses baous majestueux, idéal pour les activités en plein air.

Devenant au fil des années de plus en plus attractive, Vence est une ville en plein essor avec de nombreux avantages pour y vivre, tant au niveau professionnel, culturel, ou loisirs.

Commune à caractère historique et pleine de charme, elle a su conserver une grande partie de son patrimoine, elle connait une popularité internationale notamment grâce à son monument d’art unique « La Chapelle Matisse ». Vous aurez également l’opportunité de vous promener dans son centre historique, ses ruelles pavées, de profiter de ses nombreux services de proximité, musées, animations, restaurants aux terrasses ensoleillées, des concerts qui sont proposés tout au long de l’été sur la Place du Grand Jardin, notamment le festival de musique « Les nuits du Sud ».

Résidence avec vue sur les collines

Idéalement située dans un écrin de verdure, LE CLOS DES OLIVIERS, une architecture contemporaine dans l’esprit méditerranéen.

Les appartements, du 2 au 3 pièces, bénéficient de larges terrasses avec vues dégagées, permettant à ses résidents de profiter au mieux du soleil de la côte d’Azur, de ses paysages arborés d’oliviers ou encore de son jardin d’enfant qui enchantera toute la famille.

Le Clos des Oliviers offre des prestations agréables qui sauront vous séduire dans le respect de l’environnement (règlementation thermique en vigueur RT 2012).

Une situation privilégiée :

- Polygone Riviera (Bar, Restaurants, Shopping, Cinéma, Casino, Salle de sport…) à 5 min

- Proche centre-ville et commodités (Ecoles, Boulangerie à 1 km …)

- Accès autoroutier à 10 minutes

- 15 min des plages

- 30 min de Sophia Antipolis

- 15 min de l’aéroport Nice Cote d’Azur

- 15 min du Col de Vence